Home | Creators @home | Educarers overview | Monique Weeks

e3 1569809625 e1 1569809650 5 1569809680
Monique

Monique Weeks
Educarer

Taradale, Napier, Hawkes Bay

Hi I am Monique.

I have 4 children, aged 6 through to 12. I am also the eldest of 5 within my family, so I have been around children for as long as I can remember.

I am passionate about helping children discover who they are, and am all about letting them discover their natural limits and interests.

I help out at a local Mainly Music, so children in my care will get to attend these sessions weekly along with trips to the park, community walks, weekly playgroups and trips to the library.

Our home is situated in the heart of Taradale, close to kindergartens and schools. I am also open to pick ups and drop offs.

I believe in supporting families with their children by adopting their routines which are created at home.

If my service sounds like something which would suit your and your children, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

 

Kindness And Motivation Tips Challenge Groups To Make A Difference
Eula Sherman

Activities I provide

  • Age and stage appropriate resources for all age groups
  • Outings and events within the community which relates to the children's interests and development
  • Play dates with other Educarers and children
  • Trips to the park
  • Walks and bus trips within the community
  • Weekly playgroup sessions
Day Hours Spaces
Monday 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM 1
Tuesday 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM 1
Wednesday 9.00 AM - 9.00 AM 1
Thursday 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM 1
Friday 9.00 AM - 3.00 PM 1
Office details
Region Hawkes Bay
Office Taradale, Napier
Phone 0800 273 286
Email referrals (at) creators.org.nz